Board of Directors
President:  Jill Graff jgraff@mhccwyo.org
Past President: Penny Rundberg pennyr@ivinsonhospital.org
President Elect: Franciszka Wriborg Franciszkas4@gmail.com
President Elect-Elect:
Secretary/Treasurer: Anna Cobb acobb@mhccwyo.org
Board Member at Large: Gale Stevens gale.stevens@wyo.gov

 

Standing Committees
Membership Chair: Franki-Marie Herdt frankimarieefferce@gmail.com
National Medical Laboratory Week: Leslie Richendifer lrichendifer@nshinc.com
PACE Coordinator Shawna Dereemer shawna.dereemer@wyo.gov
Government Affairs/By-laws Chair: Theresa Barbre Theresa.barbre@va.gov
Student Representative Katelyn Hoff khoff@mhccwyo.org
Publications/ Webmaster: Franki-Marie Herdt frankimarieefferce@gmail.com
Spring Meeting: To be held at the CLCC Annual Meeting April 5-6, 2018
Fall Meeting To be held October 28, 2017 at Casper College in Casper, WY

 

 

 


Comments are closed.



Hit Counter by technology news