Board of Directors
President: Penny Rundberg pennyr@ivinsonhospital.org
Past President: Theresa Barbre Theresa.barbre@va.gov
President Elect: Jill Graff jgraff@mhccwyo.org
President Elect-Elect:
Secretary/Treasurer: Franciszka Wriborg Franciszkas4@gmail.com
Board Member at Large: Gale Stevens gale.stevens@wyo.gov

 

Standing Committees
Membership Chair: Franciszka Wriborg franciszkas4@gmail.com
National Medical Laboratory Week: Leslie Richendifer lrichendifer@nshinc.com
PACE Coordinator Shawna Dereemer shawna.dereemer@wyo.gov
Government Affairs/By-laws Chair: Theresa Barbre Theresa.barbre@va.gov
Student Representative Franki-Marie Herdt frankimarieefferce@gmail.com
Publications/ Webmaster: Danielle Naughton dnaughton13@yahoo.com
Spring Meeting: To be held at the CLCC Annual Meeting April 7-8, 2016
Fall Meeting To be held Fall 2016 in Douglas, WY

 

 

 


Comments are closed.



Hit Counter by technology news